Foreign Lecturers

Dr. Donald Stuart Cameron


OFFICE: 248/1
EMAIL: cameron@g.swu.ac.th
width=

Dr. Justin James Bartlett


OFFICE: 235/1
EMAIL: justinbartlettswu@gmail.com

Dr. Mathew Evans


OFFICE: 235/1
EMAIL: mathew@g.swu.ac.th

Dr. Tran Thi Bich Thao


OFFICE: 249
EMAIL: thao312@gmail.com

Mr. Joseph Charles Kraft


OFFICE: 227
EMAIL: krajoe2000@yahoo.com

Mr.Christopher Andrew Fagan


OFFICE: 248/1
EMAIL: christophera@g.swu.ac.th

Ms. Nguyen Thi Chiem


OFFICE: 249
EMAIL: goldencrop@yahoo.com

Mr. Peter Fayers


OFFICE: 235
EMAIL: petedk@gmail.com

Mr. Zhang Huan


OFFICE: 259
EMAIL: rzhang8@hotmail.com
width=

Ms. Yang Quan


OFFICE: 259
EMAIL: n7leah@hotmail.com

Mr. Daniel Eugene Hill


OFFICE: 251
EMAIL: danielh@g.swu.ac.th

Ms. Liu Huiling


OFFICE: 239
EMAIL: liuhuiling1993@hotmail.com

Ms. Hitomi Shima


OFFICE: 250/1
EMAIL: Hitomi@g.swu.ac.th

Ms. Mio Nozaka


OFFICE: 250/1
EMAIL: mio@g.swu.ac.th

Ms. Su Wai Lin


OFFICE: 235/1
EMAIL: shaloon28@gmail.com

Mr. Ahmad Hasbullah


OFFICE: 235/1
EMAIL: hasbullah.tesol@gmail.com

Mr. Harley Wade Davis


OFFICE: 235/1
EMAIL: hdav268@my.wgu.edu

Ms. Caroline Poulain


OFFICE: 239
EMAIL: carolinep@g.swu.ac.th

Ms. Mélissa Raynaud


OFFICE: 239
EMAIL: melissar@g.swu.ac.th

Ms. Kim Sunam


OFFICE: 239
EMAIL: sunam@g.swu.ac.th