Foreign Lecturers

Mr. Christopher Nathanael Johnson


OFFICE: 250/2
EMAIL: kit@withkit.com

Mr. Sam Gerard Doran


OFFICE: 215
EMAIL: samdoranteacher@gmail.com

Mr. Jonathan David Freedman


OFFICE: 212
EMAIL: jon@g.swu.ac.th

Mr. Joseph Charles Kraft


OFFICE: 227
EMAIL: krajoe2000@yahoo.com

Mr. Paul Laurent Merriott


OFFICE: 248
EMAIL: pmerriott@gmail.com

Mr. Murray Leigh Ayres


OFFICE: 248
EMAIL: leigh@g.swu.ac.th

Mr.Christopher Andrew Fagan


OFFICE: 248
EMAIL: swimcoach1891@gmail.com

Ms. Nguyen Thi Chiem


OFFICE: 249
EMAIL: goldencrop@yahoo.com

Mr. Patrick Pierre F. Binot


OFFICE: 14-202
EMAIL: binocio@hotmail.com

Mr. Peter Fayers


OFFICE: 235
EMAIL: petedk@gmail.com

Ms. Ruriko Tanaka


OFFICE: 250/1
EMAIL: r.tanaka0323@gmail.com

Ms. Tran Thi Bich Thao


OFFICE: 249
EMAIL: thao312@gmail.com

Mr. William David Garry Mcfeeter


OFFICE: 227
EMAIL: garry.mcfeeter@gmail.com

Mr. Zhang Huan


OFFICE: 259
EMAIL: rzhang8@hotmail.com

Ms. Yoshiko Muraki


OFFICE: 250/1
EMAIL: yoshiko@g.swu.ac.th

Ms. Suh Kyounghyoun


OFFICE: 241
EMAIL: ssuh.kh@gmail.com
width=

Mr. Jackson Foshay


OFFICE: 236
EMAIL: jacksonfoshay@gmail.com
TEL. 16261
width=

Mrs. Daniela Zanini-Freitag


OFFICE: 236
EMAIL: zaninifreitaglecturer@gmail.com
TEL. 16261
width=

Mr. Thomas Westhoff Holaday


OFFICE: 236
EMAIL: twholaday@gmail.com
TEL. 16261