Foreign Lecturers

Mr. Sam Gerard Doran


OFFICE: 215
EMAIL: samdoranteacher@gmail.com

Mr. Joseph Charles Kraft


OFFICE: 227
EMAIL: krajoe2000@yahoo.com

Mr. Murray Leigh Ayres


OFFICE: 248
EMAIL: leigh@g.swu.ac.th

Mr.Christopher Andrew Fagan


OFFICE: 248
EMAIL: swimcoach1891@gmail.com

Ms. Nguyen Thi Chiem


OFFICE: 249
EMAIL: goldencrop@yahoo.com

Mr. Peter Fayers


OFFICE: 235
EMAIL: petedk@gmail.com

Ms. Ruriko Suzuki


OFFICE: 250/1
EMAIL: r.tanaka0323@gmail.com

Ms. Tran Thi Bich Thao


OFFICE: 249
EMAIL: thao312@gmail.com

Mr. William David Garry Mcfeeter


OFFICE: 227
EMAIL: garry.mcfeeter@gmail.com

Mr. Zhang Huan


OFFICE: 259
EMAIL: rzhang8@hotmail.com
width=

Mr. Jackson Foshay


OFFICE: 236
EMAIL: jacksonfoshay@gmail.com
TEL. 16261
width=

Mr. Thomas Westhoff Holaday


OFFICE: 236
EMAIL: tholadayswu@gmail.com
TEL. 16261
width=

Mr. Justin James Bartlett


OFFICE: 248
EMAIL: sensegraphicdesign@hotmail.com
width=

Mr. James Huggett


OFFICE: 250/1
EMAIL: jameshuggett@hotmail.com
width=

Ms. Yang Quan


OFFICE: 259
EMAIL: n7leah@hotmail.com

Dr. Donald Stuart Cameron


OFFICE: 248
EMAIL: midosuji@hotmail.com

Ms. Ikumi Matsui


OFFICE: 239
EMAIL: Ikumi@g.swu.ac.th

Dr. Daniel Pellerin


OFFICE: 248/1
EMAIL: dd.pellerin@gmail.com

Ms. Chang Yoonyoung


OFFICE: 241
EMAIL: yoonyoung71@yahoo.com

Mr. Masaaki Kato


OFFICE: 250/1
EMAIL: masaaki@g.swu.ac.th

Mr. Se'bastien Morel


OFFICE: 14-202
EMAIL: s.morel3211@gmail.com