Faculty

Attasith Boonsawasd


Director


OFFICE: 248/1
EMAIL: attasith@g.swu.ac.th
TEL: 16041

Nattaya Piriyawiboon


Chair of the Language for Careers International Program


OFFICE: 227
EMAIL: nattaya1974@gmail.com
TEL: 16057

Wanarat Noilek


Chair of the Language for Communication International Program


OFFICE: 241
EMAIL: wanarat@g.swu.ac.th
TEL: 16039

Anchalee Jansem


OFFICE: 215
EMAIL: anchalej@g.swu.ac.th
TEL: 16050

Kittipol Tinothai


OFFICE: 14-202
EMAIL: kittipol@g.swu.ac.th
TEL: 16065

Narinthorn S. Behr


OFFICE: 248/1
EMAIL: narinthorn@g.swu.ac.th
TEL:

Munchuree Kaosaypandhu


OFFICE: 227
EMAIL: munchuree@g.swu.ac.th
TEL: 16056

Phnita Kulsirisawad


OFFICE: 250/2
EMAIL: phnita2002@yahoo.com
TEL: 16066

Sakulrat Worathamrong


OFFICE: 227
EMAIL: sworathumrong@gmail.com
TEL: 16028

Santi Phakdeekham


OFFICE: 250
EMAIL: santip@g.swu.ac.th
TEL: 16517

Sunee Wongwien


OFFICE: 14-202
EMAIL: wsunee@hotmail.com
TEL:

Sunporn Eiammongkhonsakun


OFFICE: 14-202
EMAIL: sunporn@g.swu.ac.th
TEL: 16067

Supachai Jangsiriwittayakorn


OFFICE: 14-202
EMAIL: supachaij@g.swu.ac.th
TEL: 16084

Supatcha Jennasombut


OFFICE: 14-202
EMAIL: supatcha@g.swu.ac.th
TEL: 16071

Supatcharee Menathat


OFFICE: 14-202
EMAIL: supatcharee@g.swu.ac.th
TEL:

Usaporn Sukharom


OFFICE: 249/1
EMAIL: usaporn@g.swu.ac.th
TEL: 16054

Wanee Aujsatid


OFFICE: 219
EMAIL: wanee@g.swu.ac.th
TEL:

Wasana Nampong


OFFICE: 249
EMAIL: wasanan@g.swu.ac.th
TEL: 16270

Apapan Ruengkul


OFFICE: 227
EMAIL: a_ruengkul@hotmail.com
TEL:

Ketsuree Maneewong


OFFICE: 227
EMAIL: ketsuree.manee@gmail.com
TEL:

Nithi Sillavatkul


Office: 14-202
Email: nithi@swu.ac.th
Tel: 16070

Worapong Charoengongit


Office: 14-202
Email: worapong1848@gmail.com
Tel.: 16064

Parinya Chimbanlang


Office: 240/1
Email: Chimbanlang parinya@gmail.com
Tel.: 16051