Faculty

Dr. Attasith Boonsawasd


Director of Center for International studies


OFFICE: 248/1
EMAIL: attasith@g.swu.ac.th
TEL: 16041

Dr. Nattaya Piriyawiboon


Chair of the Language for Careers International Program


OFFICE: 227
EMAIL: nattaya1974@gmail.com
TEL: 16057

Nithi Sillavatkul


Chair of the Language for Communication International Program


Office: 242
Email: nithi@swu.ac.th
Tel: 16070

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Santi Phakdeekham


OFFICE: 250
EMAIL: santip@g.swu.ac.th
TEL: 16517

Asst. Prof. Dr. Anchalee Jansem


OFFICE: 215
EMAIL: anchalej@g.swu.ac.th
TEL: 16050

Asst. Prof. Dr. Kittipol Tinothai


OFFICE: 242
EMAIL: kittipol@g.swu.ac.th
TEL: 16065

Asst. Prof. Dr. Kanog-on Rungrojngarmcharoen


Office: 251/1
Email: drkanogon@gmail.com

Asst. Prof. Dr. Usaporn Sukharom


OFFICE: 249/1
EMAIL: usaporn@g.swu.ac.th
TEL: 16054

Asst. Prof. Dr. Sunporn Eiammongkhonsakun


OFFICE: 242
EMAIL: sunporn@g.swu.ac.th
TEL: 16067

Dr. Narinthorn S. Behr


OFFICE: 248/1
EMAIL: narinthorn@g.swu.ac.th
TEL: 16041

Dr. Sakulrat Worathamrong


OFFICE: 227
EMAIL: sworathumrong@gmail.com
TEL: 16028

Dr. Supatcha Jennasombut


OFFICE: 242
EMAIL: supatcha@g.swu.ac.th
TEL: 16071

Dr. Supatcharee Menathat


OFFICE: 242
EMAIL: supatcharee@g.swu.ac.th
TEL:

Munchuree Kaosaypandhu


OFFICE: 227
EMAIL: munchuree@g.swu.ac.th
TEL: 16056

Supachai Jangsiriwittayakorn


OFFICE: 242
EMAIL: supachaij@g.swu.ac.th
TEL: 16084

Wanarat Noilek


OFFICE: 241
EMAIL: wanarat@g.swu.ac.th
TEL: 16039

Apapan Ruengkul


OFFICE: 227
EMAIL: a_ruengkul@hotmail.com
TEL:

Worapong Charoengongit


Office: 242
Email: worapong1848@gmail.com
Tel.: 16064

Parinya Chimbanlang


Office: 240/1
Email: Chimbanlang parinya@gmail.com
Tel.: 16051

Kamonthip Pho-Klang


Office: 227
Email: kamonthipp@g.swu.ac.th
Tel.: 16028