Faculty

Attasith Boonsawasd


Director


OFFICE: 248/1
EMAIL: attasith@g.swu.ac.th
TEL: 16287

Narinthorn S. Behr


Chair of the Language for Careers International Program


OFFICE: 248/1
EMAIL: narinthorn@g.swu.ac.th
TEL: 16250

Wanarat Noilek


Chair of the Language for Communication International Program


OFFICE: 241
EMAIL: wanarat@g.swu.ac.th
TEL: 16243

Anchalee Jansem


OFFICE: 215
EMAIL: anchalej@g.swu.ac.th
TEL: 16248

Kittipol Tinothai


OFFICE: 14-202
EMAIL: kittipol@g.swu.ac.th
TEL: 16400

Munchuree Kaosaypandhu


OFFICE: 227
EMAIL: munchuree@g.swu.ac.th
TEL: 16256

Nattaya Piriyawiboon


OFFICE: 227
EMAIL: nattaya1974@gmail.com
TEL: 16208

Phnita Kulsirisawad


OFFICE: 250/2
EMAIL: phnita2002@yahoo.com
TEL: 16226

Sakulrat Worathamrong


OFFICE: 227
EMAIL: sworathumrong@gmail.com
TEL: 16208

Santi Phakdeekham


OFFICE: 250
EMAIL: santip@g.swu.ac.th
TEL: 16245

Sombun Piyasinchart


OFFICE: 14-202
EMAIL: piyasinchart@gmail.com
TEL: 16400

Sunee Wongwien


OFFICE: 14-202
EMAIL: wsunee@hotmail.com
TEL: 16402

Sunporn Eiammongkhonsakun


OFFICE: 14-202
EMAIL: sunporn@g.swu.ac.th
TEL: 16402

Supachai Jangsiriwittayakorn


OFFICE: 14-202
EMAIL: supachaij@g.swu.ac.th
TEL: 16406

Supatcha Jennasombut


OFFICE: 14-202
EMAIL: supatcha@g.swu.ac.th
TEL: 16400

Supatcharee Menathat


OFFICE: 14-202
EMAIL: supatcharee@g.swu.ac.th
TEL: 16403

Usaporn Sukharom


OFFICE: 249/1
EMAIL: usaporn@g.swu.ac.th
TEL: 16227

Wanee Aujsatid


OFFICE: 219
EMAIL: wanee@g.swu.ac.th
TEL: 16200

Wasana Nampong


OFFICE: 249
EMAIL: wasanan@g.swu.ac.th
TEL: 16270

Apapan Ruengkul


OFFICE: 227
EMAIL: a_ruengkul@hotmail.com
TEL: 16208